ASSC Student Government
Solano Community College

SCC Home » Campus Life » Student Government (ASSC) » Officers

Spring 2017 ASSC Officers

Executive Board
President
Kevin Butt
E-Mail: kevindbutt@gmail.com
Phone: 707-386-4883 Major: Political Science
Chair of the Funding Request Committe
Vice President
Daniel Contreras
E-Mail: infactdigitalmedia@gmail.com
Phone: 707-761-5128 Major: Psychology
Chair of the Outreach / I.C.C Committee
Student Trustee
Lawrence Bartlow
E-Mail: LBartlow@students.solano.edu
Phone: 707-207-9342 Major: General Science
Treasurer
Shannel Houston
E-Mail: stellabeam@gmail.com
Phone: 707-803-8057 Major: Anthro/Liberal Arts
Legislative Advocate
Radmehr Nowroozi
E-Mail: Nowroozi.Radmehr@gmail.com
Phone: 707-624-0594 Major: Political Science
Chair of the Political Activites Committee
Secretary
Kasey Suchon
E-Mail: ksuchonable@gmail.com.
Phone: 925-301-0675 Major: Math
Public Relations Officer
Saeed Mirza
E-Mail: saeedmirza707@gmail.com
Phone: 707-688-1700 Major: Psychology
Chair of the Activites Committee
Senate
Career Tech
Vacant
Humanities
Wanda Williams
E-Mail: w.williams.assc@gmail.com
Phone:: 707-344-1727 Major: Political Science
Math/Science
Jered Bell
E-Mail: Jbell2085@gmail.com
Phone: 530-605-6560 Major: Aerospace Engineering
Chair of the MAC Lab Student Representation Committee
Health and Kinesiology
Elizabeth Cano
E-Mail xxelizabethc@gmail.com
Phone: 707-389-9245 Major: Kinesiology
Chair of the Sports Promotions Committee
Social and Behavioral Science
Anna Castro
E-Mail Anna_Castro_43@yahoo.com
Phone: 707-450-8676 Major: Political Science
Student Services
Geena Marie De Los Angeles
E-Mail GeenaDeLosAngeles@gmail.com
Phone: 707-416-5098 Major: Healthcare Admin
Academic Curr.
Jelly Montevirgen
E-Mail KamakaoKalani18@gmail.com
Phone: 707-816-0447 Major: Biology
Diversity Affairs
Dante Golden
E-Mail dante.golden12@gmail.com
Phone: 707-372-0428 Major: Political Science
Governing Board
Jacob Hinkle
E-Mail jacob.hinkle727@gmail.com
Phone: 415-246-9953 Major: Criminal Justice
Chair of the Safety Committee
Business
Hien Chau
E-Mail hien.chau115016@yahoo.com
Phone: 707-803-3141 Major: Business
Fine & Applied Arts
Jess Riley
E-Mail flautist72@yahoo.com
Phone: 707-317-0910 Major: Threater Arts
Business Services
Devin Cabillo
E-Mailcabillodevin@gmail.com
Phone: 707-685-5738 Major: Economics
Vocational Curr.
Jasmine Cano
E-Mail jasminnecano@gmail.com
Phone: 707-430-8937 Major: General Science
Associate Senate
Social and Behavioral Science
Aeric Chancellor
E-mail: achancellor@outlook.com
Phone: 707-624-6592 Major: Psych/Anthro
Student Services
Caren Plaza
E-mail: carenplaza@gmail.com
Phone: 707-718-5144 Major: Biology
Academic Curr.
Laurel Potts
E-mail: 1997.laurel@gmail.com
Phone: 707-590-1040 Major: Education
Fine & Applied Arts
Erin Jones
E-mail: enjones1996@gmail.com
Phone: 707-372-6147 Major: Theatre Arts
Business Services
Franziska Strain
E-mail: franziskastrain97@gmail.com
Phone: 707-208-4984 Major: Theatre Arts
Deans
Business and Career Tech
Maire Morinec Debbie Luttrell-Williams
Fine Arts and Humanities
Neil Glines
Leanne Jones Donna Meyer
Social Science
Keydron Guinn Janet Leary
Math/Science
John Yu Danielle Gonzales
Health/PE
Robert Gabriel Janet Schwartz
Student Services
Greg Brown
Jill Crompton Jocelyn Mouton
Business Services
Yulian Ligioso Laura Convento
Vocational and Academic Curr.
Curtiss Brown Nedra Parks
Diversity Affairs
Greg Brown Jill Crompton
Governing Board
Pam Keith Sandra Therrien