ASSC Student Government
Solano Community College

SCC Home » Campus Life » Student Government (ASSC) » Officers

Fall 2016 ASSC Officers

Executive Board
President
Megan White
E-Mail: Megann46@gmail.com
Phone: 707-726-3442
Vice President
Kevin Butt
E-Mail: KevinDButt@gmail.com
Phone: 707-386-4883
Student Trustee
Larry Bartlow
E-Mail: LBartlow@students.solano.edu
Phone: 707-207-9342
Treasurer
Nicolas Johnston
E-Mail: Najguam@gmail.com
Phone: 912-713-2961
Legislative Advocate
Radmehr Nowroozi
E-Mail: Nowroozi.Radmehr@gmail.com
Phone: 707-624-0594
Secretary
Tennille DeLaTorre
E-Mail: TRDeLaTorre@sbcglobal.net
Phone: 707-249-1062

Public Relations Officer
Vacant
Senate
Career Tech
Kevin Truong E-Mail: KevinCTruong112@gmail.com
Phone: 714-330-1109
Humanities
Haylee Deaton
E-Mail: HayleeD@oppirtunityhouse.us
Phone: 530-520-5043
Math/Science
Jered Bell
E-Mail: Bell2085@gmail.com
Phone: 530-605-6560
Health/P.E.
Jacob Hinkle
E-Mail: Jacob.Hinkle727@gmail.com
Phone: 415-246-9953
Social Science
Anna Castro
E-Mail: Anna_Castro_43@yahoo.com
Phone: 707-450-8676
Student Services
Geena Marie De Los Angeles
E-Mail: GeenaDeLosAngeles@gmail.com
Phone: 707-416-5098
Academic Curr.
Angelica Montevirgen
E-Mail: KamakaoKalani18@gmail.com
Phone: 707-816-0447
Diversity Affairs
Dayanna Reyes
E-Mail: DayannaReyes101@gmail.com
Phone: 707-386-1175
Governing Board
Justin Smith
E-Mail: Frenchacl2@gmail.com
Phone: 707-301-9030
Business
Vacant
Fine Arts
Vacant
Business Services
Vacant
Vocational Curr.
Vacant
Deans
Business and Career Tech
Maire Morinec Debbie Luttrell-Williams
Fine Arts and Humanities
Neil Glines
Leanne Jones Donna Meyer
Social Science
Keydron Guinn Janet Leary
Math/Science
John Yu Danielle Gonzales
Health/PE
Robert Gabriel Janet Schwartz
Student Services
Greg Brown
Jill Crompton Jocelyn Mouton
Business Services
Yulian Ligioso Laura Convento
Vocational and Academic Curr.
Curtiss Brown Nedra Parks
Diversity Affairs
Greg Brown Jill Crompton
Governing Board
Pam Keith Sandra Therrien