Accreditation banner
Solano Community College

SCC Home » Campus & Community » Team Resources

Accreditation Team Resources


Accreditation Standards 2017
Standard 1 Mission, Academic Quality and Institutional Effectiveness, and Integrity
Standard 2 Student Learning Programs and Support Services
Standard 3 Resources: Human, Physical, Technology, Financial
Standard 4 Leadership and Governance

Accreditation Team 2017

Team Member Position Assignment
Standard 1
Sandy Lamba
Sandy.Lamba@solano.edu
Dean Social & Behavioral Science Standard 1: Administration Team Leader
Chris Collins
Christopher.Collins@solano.edu
History Faculty Standard 1 & 3: Faculty Team Leader
Peter Cammish
Peter.Cammish@solano.edu
Dean Research, Planning & Institutional Effictiveness Standard 1: Team Member
Rachel Smith
Rachel.Smith@solano.edu
Arts Faculty Standard 1: Team Member
Standard 2
Greg Brown
Gregory.Brown.edu
VP Student Services Standard 2: Administration Team Leader
Marie Morinec
Marie.Morinec@solano.edu
Dean Applied Technical and Business Standard 2: Administration Team Leader
Neil Glines
Neil.Glines@solano.edu
Dean Liberal Arts Standard 2: Administration Team Leader
LaNae Jaimez
LaNae.Jaimez@solano.edu
Psychology Facutly Standard 2: Faculty Team Leader
Saki Cabrera
Saki.Cabrera@solano.edu
Psychology Faculty Standard 2: Faculty Team Leader
Carol Zadnik
Carol.Zadnik@solano.edu
Distance Education Technician Standard 2: Team Member
Jocelyn Mouton
Jocelyn.Mouton@solano.edu
Dean Counsleing & Special Services Standard 2: Team Member
Rischa Slade
Rischa.Slade@solano.edu
Director Student Life Standard 2: Team Member
Standard 3
Yulian Ligioso
Yulian.Ligioso@solano.edu
VP Finance and Administration Standard 3: Administration Team Leader
Rachel Ancheta
Rachel.Ancheta@solano.edu
Human Resource Manager Standard 3: Administration Team Leader
Myron Hord
Myron.Hord@solano.edu
Assistant Director Facilities Standard 3: Administration Team Leader
Stephen Watkins
Stephen.Watkins@solano.edu
Business Faculty Standard 3: Faculty Team Leader
Jim Buchanan
James.Buchanan@solano.edu
Director Facilities Standard 3: Team Member
Lucky Lofton
Lucky.Lofton@solano.edu
Executive Bond Manager Standard 3: Team Member
Carol Zadnik
Carol.Zadnik@solano.edu
Distance Education Technician Standard 3: Team Member
Kimo Calilan
James.Calilan@solano.edu
Intermim Chief Technology Officer Standard 3: Team Member
Justin Howell
Justin.Howell@solano.edu/td>
Intermim Manager Technology Support Standard 3: Team Member
Marie Morinec
Marie.Morinec@solano.edu
Dean Applied Technical and Business Standard 3: Team Member
Standard 4
Shirley Lewis
Shirley.Lewis@solano.edu
Dean Vallejo Center Standard 4: Administration Team Leader
Melissa Reeve
Melissa.Reeve@solano.edu
English Faculty Standard 4: Faculty Team Leader
Peter Cammish
Peter.Cammish@solano.edu
Dean Research, Planning & Institutional Effictiveness Standard 4: Team Member
Robert Gabriel
Robert.Gabriel@solano.edu
Dean Health Sciences Standard 4: Team Member

Accreditation Updates


Team Resources