Vallejo Center
Solano Community College

SCC Home » College Centers » Vallejo » Contact Us

Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us via phone or email. We will try to respond by email within 5 working days. If it is urgent, please contact us by phone. If it is an emergency, please contact the Solano Community College Police or 911.

Vallejo Center
Information Desk Monday - Thursday 8:00am - 6:00pm
Friday 8:00am - 3:00pm
707.642.8188
Center Dean Shirley Lewis, J.D.
(Shirley.Lewis@solano.edu)
707.864.7122
Administrative Assistant Maureen Bates
(Maureen.Bates@solano.edu)
707.864.7000
ext. 4903
Student Services Generalist John Siefert
(John.Siefert@solano.edu)
707.864.7000
ext. 4626
Technology Specialist Ray Tanaka
(helpdesk@solano.edu)
707.864.7000
ext. 4690
Science Lab Technician Irene Camins
(Irene.Camins@solano.edu)
707.864.7000
ext. 4906
Technology Support helpdesk@solano.edu 707.864.7000
ext. 4690
Vallejo Center Counseling
Counselor Jim Anderson
(Jim.Anderson@solano.edu)
707.864.7000
ext. 4904
Counselor Brenda.Tucker
(Brenda.Tucker@solano.edu)
707.864.7000
ext. 4904
Academics (Main Campus - Fairfield)
Admissions/Registration admissions@solano.edu 707.864.7171
Bookstore txtbook@solano.edu 707.864.7111
Solano College Police
SCC Police
(Main Campus)
SCCPD@solano.edu 707.864.4901
Faculty Offices
Thomas Grube Thomas Grube
(Thomas.Grube@solano.edu)
707.864.7000
ext. 4340
Chris McBride Chris McBride
(Cris.McBride@solano.edu)
707.864.7000
ext. 4366
Kheck Sengmany Kheck Sengmany
(Kheck.Sengmany@solano.edu)
707.864.7000
ext. 7218
Charles Spillner Charles Spillner
(Charles.Spillner@solano.edu)
707.864.7282
Mark Taylor Mark Taylor
(Mark.Taylor@solano.edu)
707.864.7000
ext. 4520