Vallejo Center
Solano Community College

SCC Home » College Centers » Vallejo » Contact Us

Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us via phone or email. We will try to respond by email within 5 working days. If it is urgent, please contact us by phone. If it is an emergency, please contact the Solano Community College Police or 911.

Vallejo Center
Student Services Desk Monday - Thursday 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
(707) 642-8188
Center Dean Shirley Lewis, J.D. (707) 642-8188
Administrative Assistant Krystina Hockman
(Krystina.Hockman@solano.edu)
(707) 864-7000
ext. 4903
Student Services Generalist Marie Mayne
(Mary.Mayne@solano.edu)
(707) 864-7000
ext. 4740
Student Services Generalist Anna Betancourt
(Anna.Betancourt@solano.edu)
(707) 864-7000
ext. 4729
Technology Specialist Ray Tanaka
(helpdesk@solano.edu)
(707) 864-7000
ext. 4690
Science Lab Technician Irene Camins
(Irene.Camins@solano.edu)
(707) 864-7000
ext. 4906
Technology Support helpdesk@solano.edu (707) 864-7000
ext. 4690
Vallejo Center Counseling
Counselor Jim Anderson
(Jim.Anderson@solano.edu)
(707) 864-7101
Counselor Brenda.Tucker
(Brenda.Tucker@solano.edu)
(707) 864-7101
Academics (Main Campus - Fairfield)
Admissions/Registration admissions@solano.edu (707) 864-7171
Bookstore txtbook@solano.edu (707) 864-7111
Solano College Police
SCC Police
(Main Campus)
SCCPD@solano.edu (707) 864-4901
Faculty Offices
Thomas Grube Thomas Grube
(Thomas.Grube@solano.edu)
(707) 864-7000
ext. 4340
Chris McBride Christopher McBride
(Christopher.McBride@solano.edu)
(707) 864-7000
ext. 4366
Kheck Sengmany Kheck Sengmany
(Kheck.Sengmany@solano.edu)
(707) 864-7000
ext. 7218
Mark Taylor Mark Taylor
(Mark.Taylor@solano.edu)
(707) 864-7000
ext. 4520