Vacaville Center

SCC Home » College Centers » Vacaville » Contact Us

Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us via phone or email. We will try to respond by email within 5 working days. If it is urgent, please contact us by phone. If it is an emergency, please contact the Solano Community College Police or 911.

Vacaville Center
Information Desk vacavillecenter@solano.edu (707) 864-7171
Center Dean Dr. Shirley Lewis
(Shirley.Lewis@solano.edu)
(707) 864-7237
Administrative Assistant III Lisa Raquel
(Lisa.Raquel@solano.edu)
(707) 863-7867
Student
Services
Generalist
Teresa Carochi-McLeod 
(Teresa.McLeod@solano.edu)
(707) 864-7000, ext. 4581
Student
Services
Generalist
Jenny Gonzalez
(Jenny.Gonzalez@solano.edu)
(707) 864-7000, ext. 4586
Aeronautics Lab Tech. Timothy Athey
(Timothy.Athey@solano.edu)
 
Custodian Laura Robinson  
Custodian Angie Hernandez  
Vacaville Center Counseling
Counselor Jim Anderson
(Jim.Anderson@solano.edu)
(707) 864-7101
Counselor Mary Gumlia
(Mary.Gumlia@solano.edu)
(707) 864-7101
Counselor Marcie McDaniels
(Marcie.McDaniels@solano.edu)
(707) 864-7101
Technology Support helpdesk@solano.edu (707) 864-7000, ext. 4690
Academics (Main Campus - Fairfield)
Admissions/Registration admissions@solano.edu (707) 864-7171
Counseling Services   (707) 864-7101
Bookstore txtbook@solano.edu (707) 864-7111
General Contact SCC (707) 864-7000
Solano College Police
SCC Police
(Main Campus)
SCCPD@solano.edu (707) 864-7131