Vacaville Center

SCC Home » College Centers » Vacaville » Contact Us

Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us via phone or email. We will try to respond by email within 5 working days. If it is urgent, please contact us by phone. If it is an emergency, please contact the Solano Community College Police or 911.

Vacaville Center
Information Desk (707) 863-7836
Center Dean Máire A. Morinec, MS, RN
(Maire.Morinec@solano.edu)
(707) 864-7155
Administrative Assistant IV Donna Laroski
(Donna.Laroski@solano.edu)
(707) 864-7150
Student
Services
Generalist
Cory Bennet
(Cory.Bennet@solano.edu)
(707) 864-7000 ext. 4751
Student
Services
Generalist
Debbie Graham
(Debbie.Graham@solano.edu)
(707) 863-7818
Student
Services
Generalist
Jenny Gonzalez
(Jenny.Gonzalez@solano.edu)
(707) 864-7000, ext. 4586
Aeronautics Lab Tech. Timothy Athey
(Timothy.Athey@solano.edu)
(707) 864-7000 ext 4671
Custodian Sandra Atoigue  
Custodian Laura Robinson  
Vacaville Center Counseling
Counselor Kimberly Ramos
(Kimberly.Ramos@solano.edu)
(707) 864-7101
Vacaville Center Fire Academy Director
Fire Academy Director Brian Preciado
(Brian.Preciado@solano.edu)
(707) 864-7100, ext. 4582
Academics (Main Campus - Fairfield)
Admissions/Registration admissions@solano.edu (707) 864-7171
Counseling Services   (707) 864-7101
Bookstore Solano College Bookstore (707) 864-7111
Technology Support helpdesk@solano.edu (707) 864-7000, ext. 4690
General Contact SCC (707) 864-7000
Solano College Police
SCC Police
(Main Campus)
SCCPD@solano.edu (707) 864-7131