Solano Community College
design image

Human Resources Contacts

Contacts

General Inquiries
Solano Community College

4000 Suisun Valley Rd Attn: Human Resources
HR@solano.edu
Phone: 707-864-7128
Fax: 707-646-2075

Short-Term Temporary/Seasonal and Student Workers and Training
Tina Abbate
HR Generalist

Tina.Abbate@solano.edu
Phone: 707-864-7157

Part-Time Faculty, Leave of Absences, Worker's Compensation and Benefits
Tracy Drake
Senior HR Generalist

Tracy.Drake@solano.edu
Phone: 707-864-7135

Classified & Management
Celia Lopez
Senior HR Generalist

Celia.Lopez@solano.edu
707-864-7000 Ext. 5553

Board Agenda, TB/Fingerprint and Verificaiton of Employment
Karen Mitchell
Executive Assistant

Karen.Mitchell@solano.edu
Phone: 707-864-7000 Ext. 4596

Full-Time Faculty & Educational Administrators
Tracy Vest
HR Generalist
Tracy.Vest@solano.edu
Phone: 707-864-7000 Ext. 7107

Management Team:

Rachel Ancheta
HR Manager

Rachel.Ancheta@solano.edu
Phone: 707-864-7000 Ext. 4784

Mary Jones
HR Consultant

Mary.Jones@solano.edu
Phone: 707-864-7263