Solano Community College

Human Resources Contacts

Contacts

General Inquiries
Phone: 707-864-7128

Part-Time Faculty, Leave of Absences, Worker's Compensation and Benefits
Tracy Drake
Senior HR Generalist

Tracy.Drake@solano.edu
Phone: 707-864-7135

Classified (CSEA), TB/Fingerprint and Verification of Employment, Short-Term Temporary/Seasonal and Student Workers
Amy Meachum
HR Generalist

Amy.Meachum@solano.edu
Phone: 707-864-7137

Classified (Local 39), Board Agenda, TB/Fingerprint and Verification of Employment, Short-Term Temporary/Seasonal and Student Workers
Karen Mitchell
Interim HR Generalist

Karen.Mitchell@solano.edu
Phone: 707-864-7000 Ext. 4616

Full-Time Faculty, Classified Management, Educational Administrators, and Confidentials
Tracy Vest
HR Generalist
Tracy.Vest@solano.edu
Phone: 707-864-7000 Ext. 7107

Management Team:

Trainings, ACA and HR Operations
Rachel Ancheta
HR Manager

Rachel.Ancheta@solano.edu
Phone: 707-864-7000 Ext. 4784

Grievances, Complaints, Contract Administration
Mary Jones
HR Consultant

Mary.Jones@solano.edu
Phone: 707-864-7263