Management

 
Roger A. Clague Chief Technology Officer
Roger A. Clague
(707) 864-7264
Roger.Clague@solano.edu

James "Kimo" Calilan Director
James "Kimo" Calilan
(707) 864-7104
James.Calilan@solano.edu
 


Desktop Services

David Doty Technology Specialist [Lead]
David Doty
(707) 864-7275
David.Doty@solano.edu
Technology Specialist
George Brooks
(707) 864-7000
George.Brooks@solano.edu
Technology Specialist
Steve Escobar
(707) 864-7000 Ext. 7220
Steve.Escobar@solano.edu
Technology Specialist
Casey Hentzen
(707) 864-7000 Ext. 4623
Casey.Hentzen@solano.edu
Technology Specialist
Steven Swanson
(707) 864-7000 Ext. 4723
Steven.Swanson@solano.edu
Ray Tanaka Technology Specialist
Ray Tanaka
(707) 864-7000 Ext. 4696
Ray.Tanaka@solano.edu
Galen Tom Technology Specialist
Galen Tom
(707) 864-7000 Ext. 4627
Galen.Tom@solano.edu
       


Network Services

Justin Howell Telecom Network Technician
Justin Howell
(707) 864-7000 Ext. 7205
Justin.Howell@solano.edu
    James "Rich" Augustus Telecom Network Technician
James "Rich" Augustus
(707) 864-7274
James.Augustus@solano.edu


Information Services

Jay "JR" Robinson Information Analyst/DBA [Lead]
Jay "JR" Robinson
(707) 864-7272
Jay.Robinson@solano.edu
Seweryn Makosa Information Analyst
Seweryn Makosa
(707) 864-7266
Seweryn.Makosa@solano.edu
Evette Nichols Information Analyst
Evette Nichols
(707) 864-7271
Evette.Nichols@solano.edu
Pete Zavala Information Analyst
Pete Zavala
(707) 864-7254
Pete.Zavala@solano.edu
Scott Ota WebMaster
Scott Ota
(707) 864-7000 Ext. 7879
Scott.Ota@solano.edu
Edna Robinson Customer Support Technician
Edna Robinson
(707) 864-7267
Edna.Robinson@solano.edu