Solano College Library

SCC Home » Library » LR10

Solano College Library

LR10 - Instructor Office Hours

SPRING 2020 Office Hours

NOTE: below are over 60 hours of LR10 instructor face-to-face availability - if you need help or could just use a face-to-face conversation or explanation of something, please come see one of us! You do not need to see "your" instructor in order to get help with LR10.

Erin's Open Office Hours

You are welcome to try and catch Erin at other times, but these are the hours you are most likely to find her!

MON. TUES. WED. THURS. FRI.
         

Available by appointment, and often available if you drop in.

Available by appointment, and often available if you drop in.

1:30 - 6:30
Fairfield Campus Reference Desk

9:00 - 12:00
Fairfield Campus Reference Desk

10:30 - 2:30
Fairfield Campus Room 105

Ruth's Open Office Hours

You are welcome to try and catch Ruth at other times, but these are the hours you are most likely to find her!
MON. TUES. WED. THURS. FRI.
         

2:30-6:30
Fairfield Campus Reference Desk

Available by appointment, and often available if you drop in.

9:00-1:30
Fairfield Campus Reference Desk

9:00-3:00
Vacaville x4560

(Call or come by!)

 

Atticus's Open Office Hours

You are welcome to try and catch Atticus at other times, but these are the hours you are most likely to find him!
MON. TUES. WED. THURS. FRI.
         

9:00-3:00
Vallejo x4902

(Call or come by!)

9:00-12:00
Fairfield Campus Reference Desk

9:00-3:00
Vacaville x4560

(Call or come by!)

12:00-4:00
Fairfield Campus Reference Desk

Available by appointment, and often available if you drop in.

Other LR10 Instructors' Library Hours
Remember: LR10 Students are encouraged to seek help from ANY available LR10 instructor!
MON. TUES. WED. THURS. FRI.
         

Jen Scolari
FAIRFIELD
12-6:20 on 1/21, 2/4, 2/18, 3/3, 3/17, 3/31, 4/21, 5/5, 5/19

 

9 am - 1 pm
Aaron Richardson
VALLEJO

 

9 am - 3 pm
Jen Scolari
VACAVILLE

 

 

LR10 Instructor Contact Info

  • Aaron Richardson - aaron.richardson@solano.edu (see schedule above)
  • Ashlie Lawson - ashlie.lawson@solano.edu
  • Atticus Frey - atticus.frey@solano.edu (see schedule above)
  • Diana Tedone - dctedone@gmail.com (does not work on campus)
  • Erin Duane - erin.duane@solano.edu (see schedule above)
  • Jennifer Scolari - jennifer.scolari@solano.edu (see schedule above)
  • Jenny Denen - jenny.denen@solano.edu (does not work on campus)
  • Katherine Becvar - katherine.becvar@solano.edu (does not work on campus)
  • Lani Smith - lani.smith@solano.edu (does not work on campus)
  • Lia Thomas - librarian.lia@gmail.com (does not work on campus)
  • Marie Varelas - marie.varelas@solano.edu (does not work on campus)
  • Mark Fink - mark.fink@solano.edu (does not work on campus)
  • Ruth Fuller - ruth.librarian@gmail.com (see schedule above)
  • Sandra Rotenberg - srotenbergLR@gmail.com (eref: Wednesday 2-4 pm, Thursday 5-7 pm, Friday 8-10 am )
  • Tim Madigan - tim.madigan@solano.edu (does not work on campus)