SCC Home » Library » About

Solano College Library

About the Library

Who Works Here?

Staff

Rashmi Bains
rashmi.bains@solano.edu
LR Tech/Access Services
707.864.7235 • Rm. 104

Carla Maguire
carla.maguire@solano.edu
LR Tech/Access Services
707.864.7000 x 4502 • Rm.105

 

Faculty Librarians

Erin Duane
erin.duane@solano.edu
LR10 Instructor
Access Services

707.864.7000 x4706 • Rm. 104

Ruth Fuller
ruth.fuller@solano.edu
LR10 Instructor
Access Services

707.863.7814 • Room 104

 

 

Adjunct Faculty

Jenny Denen
jenny.denen@solano.edu
LR10 Instructor

Frances Nelson
frances.nelson@solano.edu
Reference Librarian

Lani Smith
lani.smith@solano.edu
LR10 Instructor

Mark Fink
mark.fink@solano.edu
LR10 Instructor

Julian Prentice
julian.prentice@solano.edu
LR10 Instructor

Jen Scolari
jennifer.scolari@solano.edu
LR10 Instructor, Reference

Ashlie Lawson
ashlie.lawson@solano.edu
LR10 Instructor

Lynn Prime
lynn.prime@solano.edu
LR10 Instructor, Reference

Diana Tedone
diana.tedone@solano.
LR10 Instructor

Katherine Luce
katherine.luce@solano.edu
LR10 Instructor, Reference

Sandra Rotenberg
sandra.rotenberg@solano.edu
LR10 Instructor, Reference

Lia Thomas
librarian.lia@gmail.com
LR10 Instructor, Reference

Tim Madigan
tim.madigan@solano.edu
LR10 Instructor
Aaron Richardson
aaron .richardson@solano.edu
LR10 Instructor, Reference
Maria Varelas
maria .varelas@solano.edu
LR10 Instructor
  Lynn Williams
lynn .williams@solano.edu
Reference Librarian
 

Use 24/7 e-ref if the chat librarian is out.