SCC Home » Library » About

Solano College Library

About the Library

Who Works Here?

Staff

Rashmi Bains
rashmi.bains@solano.edu
LR Tech/Access Services
707.864.7235 • Rm. 104

Carla Maguire
carla.maguire@solano.edu
LR Tech/Access Services
707.864.7000 x 4502 • Rm.105

 

Faculty Librarians

Erin Duane
erin.duane@solano.edu
LR10 Instructor
Librarian

707.864.7000 x4706 • Rm. 105

Ruth Fuller
ruth.fuller@solano.edu
LR10 Instructor
Librarian

707.863.7814 • Room 104

Atticus Frey
atticus.frey@solano.edu
Librarian
707.864.7000 x4316 • Rm. 104

Kitty Luce
katherine.luce@solano.edu
LR10 Instructor
Librarian

707.864.7000 x5569 • Rm. 105

Adjunct Faculty

Jenny Denen
jenny.denen@solano.edu
LR10 Instructor

Julian Prentice
julian.prentice@solano.edu
LR10 Instructor

Lani Smith
lani.smith@solano.edu
LR10 Instructor

Mark Fink
mark.fink@solano.edu
LR10 Instructor

Lynn Prime
lynn.prime@solano.edu
LR10 Instructor, Reference

Jen Scolari
jennifer.scolari@solano.edu
LR10 Instructor, Reference

Ashlie Lawson
ashlie.lawson@solano.edu
LR10 Instructor

Sandra Rotenberg
sandra.rotenberg@solano.edu
LR10 Instructor, Reference

Diana Tedone
diana.tedone@solano.
LR10 Instructor

Tim Madigan
tim.madigan@solano.edu
LR10 Instructor

Aaron Richardson
aaron .richardson@solano.edu
LR10 Instructor, Reference

Lia Thomas
librarian.lia@gmail.com
LR10 Instructor, Reference

Frances Nelson
frances.nelson@solano.edu
Reference Librarian
Lynne Williams
lynne .williams@solano.edu
Reference Librarian
Maria Varelas
maria .varelas@solano.edu
LR10 Instructor
     

Use 24/7 e-ref if the chat librarian is out.