

FABPAC Members 2012-13

Kevin Anderson, Ethnic Minority Coalition Richard Crapuchettes, Local 39 Sabrina Drake, CSEA Susanna Gunther, Academic Senate Gabriel Johnson, ASSC Curt Johnston, Interim Executive Director of the Solano College Educational Foundation Patrick Killingsworth, Director of Fiscal Services Jeff Lehfeldt, Local 39 Deborah Mann, Classified Manager Karen McCord, Academic Senate Renneé Moore, Interim Dean, School of Mathematics Maire Morinec, Dean, School of Career Technical **Education and Business** George Olgin, CSEA Scott Parrish, Academic Senate Kheck Sengmany, Ethnic Minority Coalition Gene Thomas, SCFA President Diane White, Interim VP, Academic Affairs

Alternates

Cynthia Simon, CSEA Debbie Luttrell-Williams, CSEA Tonmar Johnson, Ethnic Minority Coalition Ralph Meyer, Local 39

Vacancies

ASSC Alternate
Classified Manager and 1Alternate
Educational Administrator and 1Alternate
Faculty/Academic Senate and 1 Alternate
Ethnic Minority Coalition
SCFA Alternate

Jowel C. Laguerre, Superintendent–President Yulian Ligioso, Vice President, F & A, and Chair

Financial and Budget Planning Advisory Council (FaBPAC)

Wednesday, February 6, 2013 2:00 p.m., Board Room

- I. February 6, 2013, Agenda: Approval
- II. January 16, 2013 Minutes: Approval
- III. Combining FaBPAC & Shared Governance—Update
- IV. Updates
 - Photocopiers
 - Campus Police
- V. SCC Educational Foundation Work Program Summary and Marketing Information
- VI. Budget / Financial:
 - CCFS-311Q Report_Q2 2012-2013
 - Non-Resident Tuition
- VII. Items for Next Meeting
- VIII. Adjournment