Agenda

FABPAC Members 2011-12

Kevin Anderson, Ethnic Minority Coalition Rich Augustus, Local 39 President Peter Bostic, Executive Director, Institutional Advancement Richard Crapuchettes, Local 39 Sabrina Drake, CSEA Susan Foft, Director, Fiscal Services Chris Guptill, Classified Manager Mary Ann Haley, Academic Senate Les Hubbard, SCFA Betsy Julian, Ed. Administrator Deborah Mann, Classified Manager Louis McDermott, Academic Senate Jocelyn Mouton, Ethnic Minority Coalition Lillian Nelson, ASSC Arturo Reyes, EVP, Academic & Student Affairs Thom Watkins, Academic Senate

Alternates

Karen McCord, Ethnic Minority Coalition Ralph Meyer, Local 39 Sheryl Scott, Alternate, CSEA Galen Tom, Alternate, CSEA Vacant, Alt, ASSC Vacant, Alt, Educational Administrator Vacant, Alt, Classified Manager Vacant, Alt, SCFA Vacant, Alt, Academic Senate

Yulian Ligioso, Vice President, F & A, Chair

Jowel C. Laguerre, Superintendent - President

Financial and Budget Planning Advisory Council (FABPAC)

Wednesday, July 20, 2011 2:00 p.m., Board Room

- I. July 20, 2011 Agenda: Approval
- II. Minutes of June 22, 2011 Meeting: Approval
- III. Budget Update
- IV. Adjournment