Solano Community College Athletics
Solano Community College Athletics

2017-2018 Schedule

Click on game score for highlights!

Date Day Opponent Location Time W/L Score Video
November
Nov 3-5 Fri-Sun Jocelyn Mancebo Classic Stockton TBA
Nov 10-12 Fri-Sun E.O.S. Tournament Riverside TBA
Nov 30 -
Dec 3
Thur-Sun Tom Gilcrest Invitational Visalia TBA
December
Dec 8-10 Fri-Sun Solano Showdown Fairfield TBA
*Dec 20 Wed Los Medanos College Fairfield 5:00 pm
January
*Jan 2 Tue Yuba College Yuba 7:30 pm
*Jan 4 Thur Contra Costa College Fairfield 7:30 pm
*Jan 6 Sat College of Marin Kentfield 3:00 pm
*Jan 9 Tue Napa Fairfield 7:30 pm
*Jan 11 Thur Merritt College Fairfield 7:30 pm
*Jan 13 Sat Mendocino College Ukiah 3:00 pm
*Jan 17 Wed Laney College Fairfield 7:30 pm
*Jan 19 Fri Los Medanos College Pittsburg 7:30 pm
*Jan 26 Fri Yuba College Fairfield 7:30 pm
*Jan 31 Wed Contra Costa College San Pablo 7:30 pm
February
*Feb 2 Fri College of Marin Fairfield 7:30 pm
*Feb 7 Wed Napa Valley College Napa 5:30 pm
*Feb 9 Fri Merritt College Oakland 7:30 pm
*Feb 14 Wed Mendocino College Fairfield 7:30 pm
*Feb 16 Fri Laney College Oakland 6:00 pm
* Indicates Bay Vally Conference (BVC) Game