Solano Community College Athletics
Solano Community College Athletics

2014 Schedule

Date Day Opponent Location Time W/L Score Video
August
Aug 29 Fri Alameda Classic
(Reedley College & Ohlone College)
Oakland 2:00pm & 6:00pm 1-1
Aug 29 Fri Alameda Classic
Reedley College
Oakland 2:00pm & 6:00pm L 1-3
Aug 29 Fri Alameda Classic
Ohlone College
Oakland 2:00pm & 6:00pm W 3-0
September
Sep 5 Fri Solano Classic
Skyline, West Valley, & Napa
Fairfield 4:00pm & 5:45pm 1-1
Sep 5 Fri Solano Classic
Skyline
Fairfield 4:00pm & 5:45pm L 2-3
Sep 5 Fri Solano Classic
West Valley
Fairfield 4:00pm & 5:45pm W 3-2
Sep 10 Wed Sac City Classic
Sac City & Butte
Sacramento 3:00pm & 5:00pm 0-2
Sep 10 Wed Sac City Classic
Sac City
Sacramento 3:00pm & 5:00pm L 1-3
Sep 10 Wed Sac City Classic
Butte
Sacramento 3:00pm & 5:00pm L 0-3
Sep 12 Fri Diablo Valley Classic
DVC & Merced
Pleasant Hill 2:00pm & 4:00pm 1-1
Sep 12 Fri Diablo Valley Classic
DVC
Pleasant Hill 2:00pm & 4:00pm L 0-3
Sep 12 Fri Diablo Valley Classic
Merced
Pleasant Hill 2:00pm & 4:00pm W 3-1
Sep 17 Wed SCC-Falcon Classic
College of Siskiyous (Out due to Fire in Weed), City College of San Francisco, & DVC
Fairfield 4:30pm & 6:15pm W 3-0
* Sep 19 Fri Los Medanos College (BVC League match Fairfield 6:00pm W 3-2
* Sep 24 Wed Napa College Fairfield 6:00pm W 3-2
* Sep 26 Fri Contra Costa College San Pablo 6:00pm W 3-0
October
Oct 1 Wed Falcon Classic
Shasta College and College of Siskiyous
Fairfield 4:00 & 6:00 pm W 2-0
Oct 1 Wed Falcon Classic
Shasta College
Fairfield 4:00 & 6:00 pm W 3-0
Oct 1 Wed Falcon Classic
College of Siskiyous
Fairfield 4:00 & 6:00 pm W 3-1
* Oct 3 Fri Yuba College Fairfield 6:00pm W 3-1
* Oct 8 Wed College of Alameda Fairfield 6:00pm W 3-0
Oct 10 Fri College of Marin Kentfield 6:00 pm W 3-2
* Oct 15 Wed Laney College Oakland 6:00 pm
Oct 17 Fri Alumni Game Fairfield 6:00pm
* Oct 22 Wed Los Medanos College Pittsburg 6:00pm
* Oct 24 Fri Napa College Napa 6:00 pm
* Oct 29 Wed Conta Costa College Fairfield 6:00 pm
* Oct 31 Fri BYE
November
* Nov 5 Wed Yuba College Marysville 6:00 pm
* Nov 7 Fri College of Alameda Oakland 6:00 pm
* Nov 12 Wed Marin College Fairfield 6:00pm
* Nov 14 Fri Laney College Fairfield 6:00pm
NOR-CAL PLAYOFFS 11/25, 11/29 & 12/2 (7 PM) SITES TBA
STATE PLAYOFFS 12/6 – 12/7 FOOTHILL COLLEGE
*Indicates a BVC Game