Solano Community College Athletics
Solano Community College Athletics

2016 Schedule

Date Day Opponent Location Time W/L Score Video
August
Aug 26 Fri Delta Classic
(Delta & Consumnes)
Stockton TBA
September
Sept 2 Fri Solano Classic
(Gavilan, West Valley & Napa)
Fairfield 3:00pm & 5:00pm
Sept 7 Wed Falcon Classic
(San Jose & Butte)
Fairfield 2:00 pm, 4:00pm & 6:00pm
Sept 9 Fri Diablo Valley Classic
(DVC & Ohlone)
Pleasant Hill 2:00pm & 4:00pm
Sep 14 Wed 8th Annual SCC Classic
(Siskiyous, CCSF & DVC)
Fairfield 4:00pm & 6:00pm
*Sep 16 Fri Los Medanos Pittsburg 6:00pm
*Sep 21 Wed Marin Fairfield 6:00pm
*Sep 23 Fri Yuba Fairfield 6:00pm
*Sep 28 Wed Napa Napa 6:00pm
*Sep 30 Fri Mendocino Fairfield 6:00pm
October
*Oct 5 Wed Laney Oakland 6:00pm
Oct 7 Fri BYE
*Oct 12 Wed Alameda Fairfield 6:00 pm
*Oct 14 Fri Contra Costa San Pablo 6:00 pm
*Oct 19 Wed Los Medanos Fairfield 6:00pm
*Oct 21 Fri Marin Kentfield 6:00pm
*Oct 26 Wed Yuba Marysville 6:00 pm
*Oct 28 Fri Napa Fairfield 6:00 pm
November
*Nov 2 Wed Mendocino Ukiah 6:00 pm
*Nov 4 Fri Laney
(Sophomore Night)
Fairfield 6:00 pm
*Nov 7 Mon BYE
*Nov 9 Wed Alameda Oakland 6:00pm
*Nov 15 Tue Contra Costa Fairfield 6:00pm
NOR-CAL PLAYOFFS 11/22, 11/26, & 11/29 SITES TBA
STATE PLAYOFFS 12/2 – 12/3 (TBA) L.A. Pierce College
*Indicates a BVC Game