Solano Community College Athletics
Solano Community College Athletics

2015-16 Schedule

Date Day Opponent Location Time
February
February 5 Friday Laney Pentathlon Oakland 10:30 pm
February 6 Saturday Santa Rosa Relays/Diving Santa Rosa TBA
February 19 Friday Los Positas Invitational Livermore 10:00 am
February 20 Saturday Los Positas Invitational Livermore 10:00 am
March
March 4 Friday De Anza Invitational Cupertino 10:00 am
March 12 Saturday College of Marin Invitational Kentfield 12:00 am
March 18 Friday College of San Mateo Invitational San Mateo 10:00 am
March 19 Saturday Delta Invitational Stockton 8:00 am
March 26 Saturday Solano Swim/Dive Invitational Fairfield 10:00 am
April
April 9 Saturday Chabot Invitational Hayward 8:00 am
April 16 Saturday NorCal Diving Championships TBA 10:00 am
April 21-23 Thu-Sat BVC Championships Fairfield 10:00 am
April 28-30 Thu - Sat State Championships East LA CC All Day