Solano Community College Athletics
Solano Community College Athletics

2015-2016 Schedule

Date Day Opponent Location Time W/L Score Video
September
Sep 26-27 Sat-Sun American River College Showcase American River College TBA
November
Nov 6-7 Fri-Sat Sierra College Tournament Sierra TBA
Nov 13-15 Fri-Sun Solano College Tournament Solano TBA
December
Dec 3-5 Thurs-Sat Diablo Valley College Tournament Diablo TBA
Dec 17-19 Thurs-Sat West Valley College Tournament West Valley TBA
Dec 28-30 Mon-Wed Chabot College Tournament Chabot TBA
January
Jan 5 Tue Mendocino Solano 5:30 PM
Jan 7 Thurs Yuba Yuba 5:30 PM
Jan 12 Tue Contra Costa Solano 5:30 PM
Jan 14 Thurs Alameda Alameda 5:30 PM
Jan 16 Sat Merritt Solano 1:00 PM
Jan 22 Fri Napa Napa 5:30 PM
Jan 27 Wed Marin Marin 5:30 PM
Jan 29 Fri Los Medanos Los Medanos 5:30 PM
February
Feb 5 Fri Napa Valley (Double Header) Solano 5:30 PM
Feb 10 Wed Yuba Solano 5:30 PM
Feb 12 Fri Los Medanos Solano 5:30 PM
Feb 16 Tue BVC Tournament Quarter Finals TBA TBA
Feb 17 Wed BVC Tournament Semi-Finals TBA TBA
Feb 20 Thurs BVC Tournament Championships TBA TBA