Solano Community College Athletics
Solano Community College Athletics

2018 Schedule

Athletic competitions are subject to change based on weather conditions.

2018 Game Schedule (pdf)

Date Day Opponent Location Time W/L Score Video
January
Jan 27 Sat Merced College Merced 1:00 pm
Jan 30 Tue College of San Mateo Fairfield 2:00 pm
February
Feb 1 Thu College of San Mateo San Mateo 2:00 pm
Feb 3 Sat College of San Mateo Fairfield 1:00 pm
Feb 6 Tue Skyline College San Bruno 2:00 pm
Feb 8 Thu Sierra College Fairfield 2:00 pm
Feb 10 Sat Sierra College Rocklin 1:00 pm
Feb 13 Tue Skyline College Fairfield 2:00 pm
Feb 17 Sat Santa Rosa College Fairfield 1:00 pm
Feb 20 Tue American River College Fairfield 2:00 pm
Feb 22 Thu Chabot College Fairfield 2:00 pm
Feb 23 Fri American River College Sacramento 2:00 pm
Feb 24 Sat Chabot College Hayward 1:00 pm
Feb 27 Tue Merced College Fairfield 2:00 pm
March
Mar 1 Thu Santa Rosa College Fairfield 2:00 pm
Mar 3 Sat Santa Rosa College Santa Rosa 1:00 pm
Mar 6 Tue Laney College Fairfield 2:00 pm
Mar 8 Thu College of Marin Kentfield 2:00 pm
Mar 10 Sat Los Medanos College Fairfield 1:00 pm
Bay Valley Conference Games
Mar 13 Tue Mendocino College Fairfield 1:00 pm
Mar 15 Thu Mendocino College Ukiah 2:30 pm
Mar 17 Sat Mendocino College Fairfield 1:00 pm
Mar 20 Tue Contra Costa College San Pablo 2:30 pm
Mar 22 Thu Contra Costa College Fairfield 2:30 pm
Mar 24 Sat Contra Costa College San Pablo 1:00 pm
Mar 27 Tue Yuba College Fairfield 2:30 pm
Mar 29 Thu Yuba College Marysville 2:30 pm
Mar 30 Fri Yuba College Fairfield 1:00 pm
April
Apr 3 Tue Napa Valley College Napa 2:30 pm
Apr 5 Thu Napa Valley College Fairfield 2:30 pm
Apr 7 Sat Napa Valley College Napa 1:00 pm
Apr 10 Tue Los Medanos College Pittsburg 2:30 pm
Apr 12 Thu Los Medanos College Fairfield 2:30 pm
Apr 14 Sat Los Medanos College Pittsburg 2:30 pm
Apr 17 Tue College of Marin Kentfield 2:30 pm
Apr 19 Thu College of Marin Kentfield 2:30 pm
Apr 21 Sat College of Marin Fairfield 1:00 pm
Apr 24 Tue Laney College Oakland 2:30 pm
Apr 26 Thu Laney College Fairfield 2:30 pm
Apr 27 Thu Laney College Fairfield 2:30 pm
Apr 27 Fri Laney College Oakland 2:30 pm
POST-SEASON
May
May 4-5 Fri-Sat CCC Regionals TBA TBA
May 11-13 Fri-Sun CCC Super-Regionals TBA TBA
May 18-22 Fri-Sun CCC Sectionals TBA TBA
May 25-28 Sat-Mon CCC State Championships TBA Fresno