Solano Community College Soccer Logo
Solano Community College Soccer Logo

Contact Us

Lily E. Espinoza, Ed.D.
Dean School of Human Performance and Development
Lily.Espinoza@solano.edu
Office: 707.864.7126

Janet Schwartz
Administrative Assistant III
Janet.Schwartz@solano.edu
Office: 707.864.7119

Betty Austin
PE/Athletic Assistant
Betty.Austin@solano.edu
Office: 707.863.7834

Shirley Gunn
Instructor Lab Assistant/Adapted PE
Shirley.Gunn@solano.edu
Office: 707.863.7835

Sam Mckinney
PE/Athletic Assistant
Sam.Mckinney@solano.edu
Office: 707.864.4322

Alison Aubert
Atheltic Trainer
Alison.Aubert@solano.edu
Office: 707.864.7166