Solano Community College Athletics Logo
Solano Community College Athletics Logo
Solano Falcon Mascot

Solano College has a long standing tradition of Athletics dating back to 1947. Solano College subscribes to the philosophy that Athletics play an integral role in the total educational process. It is with this basic philosophy of purpose that we strive to embrace the Falcons 4Pillars of Success for all our athletes: Academic Excellence; Athletic Excellence; Commitment to Community Service; Development of Good Citizenship.

Softball Swimming Baseball Women's Basketball Volleyball Softball

Solano College Baseball Opens up BVC Conference Play

Solano traveled to Los Medanos College on Saturday, March 11th for their final non-conference match up of the season. The Falcons won 9-6. Rylan Haney got the win in relief, with Tyler Pearsall earning his 7th save of the season (2nd in the state). Vinny Margiotta was 3x4, Jared Denning & Jack Pridy were 2x5 each, and Cameron Michael was 3x5 with two doubles, a HR & 6 RBI.

The Falcons finished their non-conference schedule going 13-6, with 10 of their wins vs ranked opponents. Solano was also #1 in strength of schedule when the last RPI released.

SCC's First Women's Tennis Team

Women's tennis first game photo

The first Solano Women's Tennis Team makes an indelible mark on their home turf January 31st. The Lady Falcons secured a win on this maiden voyage as they faced the capable City College of San Francisco. The 'Official' Score was 7-2, though we added an additional Doubles and Singles line (which we won). Congratulations to our Student Athletes coached by Jordan Walker and Assistant Rafael Rovira.

Women's tennis first game photo

Upcoming Events:

3/14 Men Home vs Shasta

3/14 at Mendocino 2:30pm
3/16 Home vs Mendocino 2:30pm
3/18 at Mendocino 1pm
3/21 Home vs Contra Costa 2:30pm
3/23 at Contra Costa 2:30pm
3/25 Home vs Contra Costa 1pm
3/28 at Yuba 2:30pm
3/30 Home vs Yuba 2:30pm

3/17 at San Mateo 10am
3/25 Home Solano Invitational 10am
3/31 at Livermore 10am

Recruiting and Orientaion Day, Sunday, March 25th, 9am - 2pm

Bay Valley Conference Championships

Women's Soccer:
2002, 2003, 2005, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011

Women's Basketball:
2006, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2014, 2017

2001, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009,
2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014,
2015, 2016

2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011,

2001, 2002, 2006, 2013

Save the Dates

Annual Golf Invitational
Athlectic Hall of Fame