

ACADEMIC SENATE

Election Calendar Reminder

Role/School	Name	Term
President	Michael Wyly	2016-2018
Vice President	LaNae Jaimez	2016-2018
Secretary/Treasurer/(At-Large)	Erin Duane	2015-2017
Counseling Department	Nick Cittadino	2016-2018
School of CTE & Business	Rusty Mayes	2016-2018
School of Mathematics & Science	Cristina Young	2016-2018
School of CTE & Business	Ricki Marshall	2015-2017
School of Health Sciences	Terri Pearson-Bloom	2016-2018
School of Health Sciences	Marivic Macalino	2015-2017
School of Liberal Arts	Lue Cobene	2016-2018
School of Liberal Arts	Janene Whitesell	2015-2017
School of Mathematics & Science	Ken Williams	2015-2017
School of Social & Behavioral Sciences	Joel Powell	2016-2018
School of Social & Behavioral	Joen Fowen	2010 2010
Sciences	Sabine Bolz	2015-2017
At-Large Senator	Scott Parrish	2016-2018
Adjunct Representative	Andrew Wesley	2016-2018
Adjunct Representative	Narissa Orosco-Woolworth	2015-2017