

Joint Meeting of the ACADEMIC SENATE and EDUCATIONAL ADMINISTRATORS

AGENDA

August 13, 2015 Dennis Honeychurch Board Room 1:00 am – 3:00 pm

1. Call to Order

2. Roll Call:

Academic Senate: Michael Wyly, President

Mark Berrett; Sabine Bolz; Curtiss Brown *ex-officio*; Thomas Bundenthal; Nick Cittadino; Lue Cobene; Dale Crandall-Bear *ex-officio*; Joe Conrad; Erin Duane; Susanna Gunther *ex-officio*; Les Hubbard; LaNae Jaimez; Amy Obegi; Narisa Orosco-Woolworth; Valerie Ozsu, Terri Pearson-Bloom; Andrew Wesley; Janene Whitesell, Ken Williams; Nedra Park, Admin Assistant

Educational Administrators: Neil Glines, , Shirley Lewis, Leslie Minor, Maire Morinec, Zhanjing (John) Yu, Kelly Penwell, Keydron Guinn, Robert Gabriel

Guests: Stan Arteberry

- 3. Approval of Agenda August 11, 2014
- 4. ACCT Report and solicitation of input Pamela Fisher (1:00-2:00)
- 5. Academic Senate President Report Michael Wyly
- 6. Vice President of Academic Affairs Report Leslie Minor

7. Information/Discussion Items

- 7.1 Educational Administrator
- 7.2 Goals Senate Goals
- 8. Announcements
- 9. Adjournment